Day 1: Initiation

What have I made so vital and viable about the necessity to let entities such as tobacco control my life? And everything which is keeping me a mere slave of such a dependency, am I willing to destroy and un-create it to acknowledge my own magic?

What if I told you that I am not the slave of nicotine you have decided I shall die as, sooner or later? What would my life be like if I took this challenge and triumphed just to laugh in the face of everyone who ever said that I’d never make it?

Dear fellow addicts and conquerors of addiction alike, I realize that that which restrains man from realizing and remembering that god he has always been, must be smote. Alas, words are not enough to conquer. Fire isn’t enough to obliterate. This blog is my pledge to crush the fags. And I shall employ a certain tool they taught me at Access Consciousness(R). It’s called the Access Bars(R) and by touching some of the 32 points on the head everyday during an exchange called the Body Swaps, I shall show MYSELF, and hence the whole world, that I am more than what I have been. No more autopilot. And this is a 30 Day challenge I pledge to take up.

What have I made so vital and viable about the necessity to let entities such as tobacco control my life? And everything which is keeping me a mere slave of such a dependency, am I willing to destroy and un-create it to acknowledge my own magic?

Some day, this blog will be not a mere testimony but a guide to rise above the influence. And I shall be the living example of such a success, even after I die.

about.me/zardy

Here’s a video from my vblog:

 

Author: Pramodh Anand Iyer

Hi, Professionally, 1) I’m a freelance creative writer for mentoria.com & Start Up Media. I have experience with creative writing since 2007. 2) I have experience with blogging since 2008. 3) I also provide freelance digital marketing solutions for 3Edge Solutions. I have experience with the Social Media since 2006. And personally, 1) I'm a poet at theequilibrumoflife.wordpress.com and instagram.com/zardychess 2) I'm a writer at motivationsparkles.com 3) I'm an Access certified Bars Practitioner. What are Access Bars? Visit bars.accessconsciousness.com/about-access-bars.asp and watch youtube.com/watch?v=hRbzdlnWIQE I have 2 facebook pages for more frequent original poetry and shared inspiring quotes: facebook.com/eqbnoflife and facebook.com/thepandawrites I'm a metal head and I love a variety of music genres. I’m also interested in writing and reading fantasy fiction and poetry. I aspire to be an entrepreneur and politician some day. I'm interested in reforms in education, economy, politics, and society. I also take interest in motivation, metaphysics, healing, spirituality, and nature. I blog at zardychess.blogspot.in, themonksofgardenia.wordpress.com), and zardychess.tumblr.com I'm currently setting up an e-magazine for social and political solutions for India. Please visit about.me/tsoimagazine and thesymphyonyofinsanity.wordpress.com, and instagram.com/tsoi2017) Also, currently working on a fantasy novel at thestoriesofsamarthya.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Day 1: Initiation”

  1. Awsome mod… All the best to you… And know we are all with you on this. Me being a smoker myself… Know that this is just a choice. Seeing that you have made that choice, I’m confident you will be able to break the cycle. All the best bud. I want to do the same. Will need to make the choice now… Will update you…

    Like

  2. Awesome !! Loved the initiative taken up Pramodh, All the Best! We have your back, this Universe is with you my friend, has your back. HDIGABTT?

    Like

Leave a Reply

